Lunch Pail Authors

Here are the names, titles and bios of Lunch Pail Contributors:

Brian Deagan, CEO. Brian is a co-founder of Knotice and has over a decade of experience building successful software companies both in Ohio and Silicon Valley.
bdeagan@knotice.com
Brian on Twitter: @bdeagan

Bill Landers, CTO. Bill is the other co-founder and leads the technology direction of the company, with focus on better leveraging technology to grow value for the consumer.
blanders@knotice.com

Dutch Hollis, General Manager, Client Success. Dutch brings over 11 years of interactive marketing experience in the CPG, retail and telcom industries, informing his opinions on those places where marketing and technology meet.
dhollis@knotice.com

Bryce Marshall, Director of Strategic Services. Bryce works with new and existing clients to define strategies and plans for more powerful and profitable application of direct digital marketing programs.
bmarshall@knotice.com
Bryce on Twitter: @bryce_marshall

Emily Haase, Director of Platform Quality. Emily is responsible for creating a seamless new customer transition for all new Knotice customers, providing any ongoing education and training for them, and ensuring that support issues are resolved quickly and effectively.
ehaase@knotice.com

Dave Lawson, Director of Mobile and Digital Unification. Dave has over a decade of experience working with top global brands to transform the way they communicate with their customers. He writes about the mobile space.
dlawson@knotice.com
Dave on Twitter: @daveinmobile

Scott Cooper, Technical Project Manager. Scott works with Knotice’s Professional Services and our customers to deliver high quality technical digital marketing projects within budget and on time. scooper@knotice.com

Amy Chubbuck, Account Supervisor. Amy works with existing clients to develop their online marketing strategies and plans. She also implements these programs across web, email and mobile channels.
achubbuck@knotice.com

Patti Renner, Director of Marketing and Lunch Pail Editor. Patti is a master-level copywriter with a strong background in direct response marketing, fundraising and retail.
prenner@knotice.com

Ron Williams, Production. Ron is responsible for building campaigns on behalf of our clients.
rwilliams@knotice.com

Micah Hatton, Copywriter. Micah writes copy for client campaigns.
mhatton@knotice.com

Casey Newman, Public Relations. Casey writes about the happenings at Knotice and general industry news. She handles public relations for the company.
cnewman@knotice.com
Casey on Twitter: @CaseyBNewman

Elizabeth Huebner, Account Executive, Mobile Engagement. Elizabeth works with clients to develop and implement their mobile strategies. She writes about mobile, mobile trends, and technology.
ehuebner@knotice.com
Elizabeth on Twitter: @eheebs

If you’d like to contact an author, please shoot them an email. If you’d like information about Knotice, email info@knotice.com.

Phone: (800) 801-4194